Ajdabiya University in cooperation deal with Tunisia’s Sousse University

Ajdabiya University has signed a cooperation agreement with the University of Sousse in Tunisia. Covering training, and  cademic collaboration and exchanges in a number of areas, it was signed by the university’s dean, Tarek Dabbah, during a visit to Sousse.

Ajdabiya University, founded in 2000, has six faculties: Science, Economics, Medicine, Arts, Law and Engineering.

Sousse University has undertaken collaboration agreements with three other Libyan univerisites: Sirte, Sebha and the Senussi Islamic University in Beida. The third, covering joint programmes on education, research and culture, is still active.

Libya Herald

Related posts